Contact Susan Anton

pimagecontact2

Representation (west coast)

Worldwide Artists Group

10250 Constellation Blvd.
23rd Floor
Los Angeles CA 90067

Phone: (424) 277-2333

Agents Information:

Christina Price cprice@wwag-la.com

Representation (east coast)

Headline Talent Agency

250 Greenwich Street
46th Floor
New York, New York 10007

Phone: (212) 257-6110
Email: hta@headlinetalent.net
Site: HeadlineTalent.net

Agents Information:

Erica Bines Erica@headlinetalent.net
Lisa Lawrence Lisa@headlinetalent.net
Ben Jordan Ben@headlinetalent.net

Press/PR

Turk Entertainment PR

358 S. Cochran Ave.
Suite 103
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Office: (323) 934-2727
Mobile: (213) 200-3489
Site: TurkPR.net
Anthony Turk Turk@turkentertainmentpr.com

Production Company

Big Picture Studios

10300 W. Charleston Blvd.
Suite 13-116
Las Vegas, NV 89135

Phone: (702) 262-6200
Email: ideas@bigpicturestudios.com
Site: BigPictureStudios.com

Jesseca Zwerg Jesseca@bigpicturestudios.com